The Different Types of Chakras

Crystal Visions Center

There are seven major chakras of the energy body. The size and health in correspondence with the type of chakra helps to determine struggles and urges in a person’s life.

  • The root chakra is red and it is located at the perineum. It is connected to reality, i.e safety, home, money, family, etc.
  • Sacral chakra is orange and is connected to sexuality, emotions, and creativity. It is located above the belly button
  • Solar plexus chakra, which is yellow, is connected to self-control. This is also located above the belly button.
  • The heart chakra is green and is located over the breastbone. It is connected to self-love, self-care, self-acceptance, and self-worth.
  • Throat chakra, a blue chakra, is located at throat and is connected to self-expression and communication.
  • The third eye chakra is connected to intuition and truth. It is located between the eyebrows and is lilac in color.
  • Lastly, the crown…

View original post 46 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s