Do you believe in ghosts?

mummamorphis

I am hesitant to say this but… I do.

I am finally starting to want to re-connect with my spiritual side as part of my journey into  finding out what I want to be when I grow up. Yesterday I read an article about the creepy things that children say which took me back down memory lane to when I was a child and all the things I used to see.

I grew up in a very spiritual family and later find out that there were many mediums amongst them.  Talks of seeing a dead grandmother, brother or child was as normal at my family gatherings as how well someone was doing at school or who won the game on the weekend.

When I was a child I had many spooky experiences including:

  • Having  dark figure walking around my bed on many nights
  • Having something invisible sitting on my bed

View original post 756 more words

Leave a Reply

