July 8th – 14th Tarotscopes

Psychic Andi

I wasn’t sure of what I was going to focus on for sure for this week’s intro.. But I had thought about that I had watched Life of Pi and thought I would somehow incorporate the underlying message of it. Then I remembered that Ramadan begins on Tuesday! No I am not Muslim, but I do have friends that are. But I did like how in Life of Pi he identified himself as a Hindu, Catholic and Muslim! I could relate; as while I do lean more towards Paganism, I do consider myself Spiritual, and having grown up in both a Catholic and Baptist family; I believe in Jesus as well!

Ramadan consists of fasting for a month from dawn until sunset every day. During the daylight hours, Muslims refrain from consuming food and drinks, smoking, engaging in sex; and some even try not swear or get into arguments. Fasting is…

View original post 1,600 more words

Leave a Reply

